100% naturally
100% awesome
0% boring

About us

Hello everyone and welcome to S & P's, the beardiest start-up in South Tyrol! We are Stefan & Philipp, and we love well-groomed beards! After much experimentation, we are now launching the first South Tyrolean brand of beard care products: Oils & balm – of first-class quality. Whether lemon, orange, balm or oil – we keep all of our products free of artificial ingredients such as parabens.
We fully rely on time-honoured essences such as mountain pine oil and natural formulas. The result is well-groomed and sleek beards!

 

 

CONTACT US ONLINE SHOP

 

 


Our products


Beard oil – lemon

Beard oil – orange

Beard balm

Horn comb

Beard brush

Travel bags

Small "Phill" set

Small "Steve" set

Big "Phill" set

Big "Steve" set

Baseball cap

Flat cap

Patch

Handmade in South Tyrol

With our labour of love project to develop beard care products for everyone, we have fulfilled this big dream and can say with a clear conscience: if you choose Steve & Phill's, you are doing everything right, and your beard will thank you for it. We see it as our duty to support all bearded guys – and those who want to become one – in caring for their magnificent beards with our high-quality products.
Only 100% natural ingredients without any artificial preservatives (parabens) are used in our products. We don't just produce it in South Tyrol, but also use a local raw material: the oil of the mountain pine, which reduces build-up of germs, moisturises, and promotes blood circulation.
It protects skin against water loss without being oily, is very skin-friendly, and is suitable for all skin types, especially for dry skin. The mountain pine grows in the mountain regions at the tree line and exudes a very characteristic, resinous fragrance.
It is also popularly known as "mountain blessing", and is one of the oldest medicinal plants. In combination with jojoba oil and other essential oils, it provides the perfect protection for your beard – as well as the skin underneath – and makes it sleek.

How do I groom my beard?

It is recommended to use a beard oil from as early as a three-day beard.

It protects the skin against water loss, and nourishes the hair as well as the skin underneath. Massage well into your beard and then spread the oil evenly into the beard and onto the skin using a beard brush. Your beard will become wonderfully soft and enveloped in fragrance, and your skin will be lubricated and moisturised. Starting from a length of 2 cm, a beard balm helps tame unruly beard hair. It gives beards a light hold, provides nourishment, and ensures that the hair sits better.

A beard balm is used to lend beard hair a certain suppleness and attractive shine, and also to add slight shape and some hold. The nourishing oils and essences are absorbed by the hair and the skin, while, at the same time, the lanolin (wool fat) and beeswax protect your skin and hair.

 


Retailer search

Standort

Hair.style.by André

Texelstraße 16,

39012 Meran, Südtirol

Enigma Hair & Barber House

Harmoniestraße 1,

39012 Meran, Südtirol

Hair Lounge Klausen

Am Rossmarkt 3

39043 Klausen, Südtirol

Jack & King

Göflaner Straße 6A

39028 Schlanders, Südtirol

Sapple - Geschäft

Tribuspl. 27,

39011 Lana, Südtirol

Daninci Gastro GmbH

Brandis Weg 13,

39011 Lana (Sapple), Südtirol

Salon Hubert

Franz Höflerstraße 4/A,

39011 Lana

Salone Sotto Sopra di Iacob Giorgio

Via Rovigo 20,

39100 Bozen

Werth KG d. Werth Alexander & Co.

Petrarcastr. 39,

39012 Meran

Barbier d. Oliver Götsch

Bahnhofstraße 28,

39057 Eppan

Salon Urban d. Unterweger Urban

Jaufenstraße 34,

39010 Riffian

Tiroler Loden d. Sarah Bertagnolli

Meranerstraße 5,

39011 Lana

Salon Wenter Markus Wenter KG

Haslachstraße 28,

39019 Dorf Tirol

Salon Cocoon der Manuela Pfitscher

Boznerstraße 15/5,

39011 Lana

Salon Millenium des Roland Strozzega

Ulnerstraße 2,

39011 Lana

Simo's Barbershop di Castagnetti Simone

Galleria R. Sernesi 22,

39100 Bozen

Wiedenplatzerkeller

Eichgasse 15,

39025 Naturns

Salon Weiss KG des Weiss Freddy

Bahnhofstraße 10,

39021 Latsch

Sport Impuls SRL

Meranerstraße 7,

39011 Lana

Mode Egger

Maria-Hilf-Straße 2,

39011 Lana

100% natürlich
100% geil
0% langweilig

Über uns

Servus zusammen & griasst enk bei S & P’s, dem bärtigsten Start-up in Südtirol! Wir, das sind Stefan & Philipp und lieben gepflegte Bärte! Nach langem Experimentieren bringen wir nun die erste Südtiroler Marke von Produkten für die Bartpflege ins Spiel: Öle & Balsam – in Spitzenqualität. Ob Zitrone, oder Orange, ob Balsam oder Öl – alle unsere Produkte halten wir frei von künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen, wie z.B.  Parabenen.
Wir setzen voll auf althergebrachte Essenzen wie Latschenkiefernöl und natürliche Rezepturen. Heraus kommen dabei gepflegte und geschmeidige Bärte!

 

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS ONLINE SHOP

 

 


Unsere Produkte


Bartöl - Zitrone

Bartöl - Orange

Bartbalsam

Hornkamm

Bartbürste

Travel Taschen

Small Set "Phill"

Small Set "Steve"

Big Set "Phill"

Big Set "Steve"

Baseballcap

Flat Cap

Patch

Handmade in Südtirol

Mit unserem Herzblutprojekt Bartpflegeprodukte für Jedermann zu entwickeln haben wir uns diesen großen Traum erfüllt und können mit gutem Gewissen sagen: Wer sich für Steve & Phill’s entscheidet, macht Alles richtig und sein Bart wird es ihm mit Sicherheit danken. Wir sehen uns in der Pflicht, alle bärtigen Kerle und die die es noch werden wollen, mit unseren hochwertigen Produkten in der Pflege ihres prächtigen Bartes zu unterstützen.

Verwendet werden für unsere Produkte nur 100% natürliche Inhaltstoffe ohne künstliche Konservierungsmittel (Parabene). Nicht nur, dass wir es in Südtirol herstellen, sondern auch einen einheimischen Rohstoff verwenden: das Öl der Latschenkiefer das Keimbildung reduziert, Feuchtigkeit spendet und durchblutungsfördernd ist.

Es schützt die Haut vor Wasserverlust ohne fettend zu wirken, ist sehr hautfreundlich und eignet sich für alle Hauttypen, besonders für trockene Haut. Die Latschenkiefer wächst in den Gebirgsregionen an der Baumgrenze und verströmt einen ganz charakteristischen, harzigen Duft.

Im Volksmund wird sie bezeichnenderweise auch gerne "Bergsegen" genannt, und sie gehört zu den ältesten medizinisch genutzten Pflanzen. In Kombination mit Jojobaöl und weiteren ätherischen Ölen ist es der perfekte Schutz für deinen Bart, die Haut darunter und macht ihn geschmeidig.

Wie pflege Ich meinen Bart

Ein Bartöl zu verwenden empfiehlt sich bereits ab einem Dreitagebart. Es schützt die Haut vor Wasserverlust, pflegt die Haare und die Haut darunter. Richtig in den Bart einmassieren und anschließend mit einer Bartbürste das Öl gleichmäßig in den Bart und auf die Haut auftragen. Dein Bart wird wunderbar weich, eingehüllt in Duft und deine Haut erhält Fett und Feuchtigkeit. Ab 2 cm Länge hilft ein Bartbalsam, widerspenstige Barthaare zu bändigen. Es verleiht dem Bart einen leichten Halt, pflegt und sorgt dafür, dass die Haare besser anliegen.

Ein Bartbalsam verwendet man um den Barthaaren eine gewisse Geschmeidigkeit und attraktiven Glanz zu verleihen und ihm zusätzlich eine leichte Form und etwas Halt zu geben. Die Pflegeöle und Essenzen werden von Haar und Haut an- und aufgenommen und gleichzeitig schützt das Lanolin (Wollwachs) und Bienenwachs deine Haut und Haare.


Händlersuche

Standort

Hair.style.by André

Texelstraße 16,

39012 Meran, Südtirol

Enigma Hair & Barber House

Harmoniestraße 1,

39012 Meran, Südtirol

Hair Lounge Klausen

Am Rossmarkt 3

39043 Klausen, Südtirol

Jack & King

Göflaner Straße 6A

39028 Schlanders, Südtirol

Sapple - Geschäft

Tribuspl. 27,

39011 Lana, Südtirol

Daninci Gastro GmbH

Brandis Weg 13,

39011 Lana (Sapple), Südtirol

Salon Hubert

Franz Höflerstraße 4/A,

39011 Lana

Salone Sotto Sopra di Iacob Giorgio

Via Rovigo 20,

39100 Bozen

Werth KG d. Werth Alexander & Co.

Petrarcastr. 39,

39012 Meran

Barbier d. Oliver Götsch

Bahnhofstraße 28,

39057 Eppan

Salon Urban d. Unterweger Urban

Jaufenstraße 34,

39010 Riffian

Tiroler Loden d. Sarah Bertagnolli

Meranerstraße 5,

39011 Lana

Salon Wenter Markus Wenter KG

Haslachstraße 28,

39019 Dorf Tirol

Salon Cocoon der Manuela Pfitscher

Boznerstraße 15/5,

39011 Lana

Salon Millenium des Roland Strozzega

Ulnerstraße 2,

39011 Lana

Simo's Barbershop di Castagnetti Simone

Galleria R. Sernesi 22,

39100 Bozen

Wiedenplatzerkeller

Eichgasse 15,

39025 Naturns

Salon Weiss KG des Weiss Freddy

Bahnhofstraße 10,

39021 Latsch

Sport Impuls SRL

Meranerstraße 7,

39011 Lana

Mode Egger

Maria-Hilf-Straße 2,

39011 Lana